Mini Panier

  • Aucun produit dans le chariot.

Couette en 100% soie
Deluxe

$229.90–$455.00

La soie est un matériau naturellement hypoallergénique qui empêche les allergènes courants comme les acariens de vivre dans votre literie. Cela fait de la couette en soie un choix parfait pour les personnes qui souffrent d'allergies, d'asthme et qui sont sensibles aux acariens.

La soie est également une excellente option pour les personnes qui souffrent de sueurs nocturnes. C'est l'un des meilleurs matériaux qui absorbe naturellement l'humidité de votre peau, vous gardant ainsi plus à l'aise la nuit car il maintient votre température corporelle naturelle.

- Remplissage 100 % soie
- Tissu 100% coton 300TC
- Le confort de la saison d'hiver
- Garantie de 6 ans
- Disponible 4 à 10 jours

Veuillez noter : pour des raisons d'hygiène, nous n'acceptons pas les retours de couettes, oreillers, surmatelas et protections.

Taille: Simple - 64" x 88" (69 oz)

  • Simple - 64" x 88" (69 oz)
  • Grand - 88" x 90" (89 oz)
  • Trés Grand - 102" x 90" (105 oz)
  • Super Trés grand - 110" x 100" (125 oz)
Livraison gratuite pour les commandes supérieures à 100$ au Canada

Description

La chaleur naturelle de la soie pour les temps froids

Indicateur de chaleur:

Ce poids de couette est parfait pour ceux qui sont sensibles au froid ou pour une chambre froide. Les couettes en soie sont une excellente option pour les personnes qui souffrent de bouffées de chaleur. La soie est une fibre naturelle qui ne conduit pas la chaleur ou l'électricité statique, vous gardant au frais en été et au chaud en hiver tout en maintenant la température naturelle de votre corps. Elle absorbe naturellement l'humidité de votre peau pendant votre sommeil, vous gardant au sec et confortable. La soie est naturellement résistante aux acariens et est hypoallergénique.

Informations additionnelles

Taille

Simple - 64" x 88" (69 oz), Grand - 88" x 90" (89 oz), Trés grand - 102" x 90" (105 oz), Super trés grand - 110" x 100" (125 oz)

Avis

français fr

Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

100% Silk Duvet
Deluxe

$229.90–$455.00

Silk is a naturally hypoallergenic material which prevents common allergens like dust mites from living in your bedding. This makes the silk duvet a perfect choice for people who suffer from allergies, asthma, and who are sensitive to dust mites. 

Silk is also a great option for people who suffer from night sweats. It is one of the best material that naturally absorbs moisture away from your skin thereby keeping you  more comfortable at night as it  maintains your natural body temperature. 

- 100% Silk Fill
- 100% Cotton Fabric 300TC
- Winter Season Comfort
- 6 Year Guaranty
- Available 4 to 10 days

 

Please Note: For hygienic reasons, we do not accept returns on any duvets, pillows, featherbeds and protectors.

Size: Twin - 64" x 88" (69 oz)

  • Twin - 64" x 88" (69 oz)
  • Queen - 88" x 90" (89 oz)
  • King - 102" x 90" (105 oz)
  • Super King - 110" x 100" (125 oz)
$229.90$383.90
Free Shipping For Order Over $100 to Canada

Description

Silk's natural warmth for cold times

This winter weight is perfect for those who are sensitive to the cold or for a cold room. Silk duvets is great option for people who suffer from hot flashes. It is a natural fiber that doesn't conduct heat or static electricity, keeping you cool in the summer and warm in the winter while maintaining your natural body temperature. It naturally absorbs moisture away from your skin while you sleep, keeping you dry and comfortable. Silk is naturally resistant to dust-mites and is hypoallergenic.

Additional Information

Size

Twin - 64" x 88" (69 oz), Queen - 88" x 90" (89 oz), King - 102" x 90" (105 oz), Super king - 110" x 100" (125 oz)

Reviews

English en